When registering for the first time you will enter only basic contact information and choose a user name and password. After submitting your registration, our office will be notified of your registration. We will approve your account within 24 business hours and send an email confirmation. You are then free to login!
Upon registration confirmation you may login to enjoy access to the following secure features:
- Save time on your next appointment and update your individual or family patient information. Edits to your patient information, as well as forms completed or updated online, will be encrypted and securely submitted to our office for update to your internal patient file. Upon our completion, you will receive an email confirmation and changes will appear online within 48 business hours. No further action is necessary.
- View your family balance and recent transactions. These are limited to the last 30 days of transactions.
- View upcoming appointments for your entire family.
- Make online payments. We accept Visa & MasterCard online. Your online payments are securely transmitted to us on the following business day and can take up to 48 hours to reflect in your online account.
The system allows for only one login per household; however, all patients in one household can be viewed under this single account. Typically we will manually make these associations when approving your new online account request.
The Treatment Plans tab will be incomplete at this time, pending further review of this feature.
Appointments scheduled only within the next 7 days will appear in your patient portal.
If you have not already done so, please download our HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices.