Felt like royalty!

Felt like royalty! My daughter's first visit was today. From the moment we walked in the door it felt warm & inviting!!

Marybeth S.,04/09/2015
Somersworth,NH

Friendly Staff and Very Informative!

I haven't visited a dentist in quite sometime because of a really bad experience at a different practice in rochester nh. But I knew that It was time for me to get over my anxiety and go to see a dentist. I happen to see some really great yelp reviews about KeyStone Dental and man where they spot on! This place is great! If you have any kind of dental anxiety like I did, then this is the place for you! Not once did they make me feel bad that I haven't seen a dentist in over 6-7 years! They told me exactly what was going on the whole time, and they listened to all of my concerns. I also like that they clearly mapped out a plan of execution for me so that I didn't feel overwhelmed with what needed to be done. I was told what was the most important things and what could probably wait. I have dental insurance, but it only covers so much per year, and I don't have a lot of money other wise, and they were very upfront about costs and respectful of my budget. They dental hygienists are amazing! and the doctor is super nice, friendly and easy going. If you are looking for a really great dentist that will listen and respect your opinion, then KeyStone Dental is the place for you! =)

Amanda H.,02/04/2017
Somersworth,NH

took very good care of me, as always

Jasmine and Dr. Christian took very good care of me, as always. The whole staff is very helpful.

Cahtleen A.,03/03/2015
Somersworth,NH

Detailed cleaning and instruction

I have only been back to the dentist for a while. I have great anxiety at dentists and so avoided them for about 10 years. While I still suffer some anxiety I have come to appreciate the service and instructive help to bring back my dental health. I feel the dentist has been exceptional in both his service and his patients. I realize that this is a journey and I am greatfull for the methodical approach that has been taken with me. I do not feel rushed or like I am being up sold. Genuinely greatful that I found this practice.

Craig M.,09/15/2016
Somersworth,NH

Pain free.

I have a major needle phobia and was stressing all day about my appointment this afternoon. I was reassured that fillings were not the same as back in the day. The process was painless! One side of my jaw is still a little numb, lol. Best experience at a dentist appointment to date Thanks Dr. Christian and staff you are all superstars !

Debora F.,12/14/2015
Somersworth,NH

Best introduction / first visit EVER!

As a healthcare professional I've been in and seen many medical offices. Never have I felt more welcomed or cared for in my life. I'm shocked to be writing such a positive review after one visit but I was TRULY impressed. My appointment was also an EMERGENCY appointment, as I have a tooth that needs to be removed via oral surgery. I was brought in immediately without any problem or hounding of whether or not I was covered by good insurance. The appointed went smooth as silk and I'm currently out of pain (Thank the Lord) and will be having surgery next week. The doctor was very caring and wanted my issue taken care of. He prescribed the appropriate pain medicine and antibiotic. So overall I give this facility a 10/10. Not only is the Doctor top not but the staff is second to none.

Derek R.,11/23/2015
Somersworth,NH

Always a great appointment.

You may think, how could you rate a visit to have a filling at a dentist as great! Who wants to get a filling; for that matter who enjoys going to the dentist. I have to say though, I am totally comfortable sitting in that chair with Dr. Christian working on me. The equipment and technology is always the most current, the chair side manner incredible, and I am always confident that he is looking out for me and what is best for ME. He always explains the options available, never pressures and his expertise and top notch skills are so evident. Jean, his assistant, is the most caring and kind assistant - just a testament to the environment he wants in his dental office.

Diane S.,12/04/2015
Somersworth,NH

Highest rating possible.

My day began w/ a normal cleaning addressing 2 problems I had with my teeth involving a chipped tooth & another loss filling. I asked for an early appointment to repair these teeth. First available appointment was March 21st. At about 1 PM I received a call stating there was a cancellation & could be seen at 4 PM. Both teeth were repaired by Dr. Christian. He is the best & made for a happy day's ending. Thank you all at Keystone. Dick Ellis

Dick E.,03/04/2016
Somersworth,NH

Very welcoming, great staff, best dentist I've ever had!

I can honestly say that I can't recall a time when I've felt relaxed after going to the dentist, my mouth always hurts after cleanings but not this time! Everyone is so welcoming and kind and explain things if needed. Only one who hasn't had a visit to Keystone in my family is my son but he's come to my appointment and his sister's and he is even excited to go for his turn! Thank you, I don't think I'll dread going to the dentist anymore!!

Jen R.,06/08/2016
Somersworth,NH

As always, they make going to the dentist a much less painful experience for me! Everyone is so kind and helpful!

As always, they make going to the dentist a much less painful experience for me! Everyone is so kind and helpful!

Jennifer R.,01/05/2017
Somersworth,NH

Good first impression. Plain spoken consultation gave me a view of several possible courses of action suitable to resolve problems with my teeth.

Good first impression. Plain spoken consultation gave me a view of several possible courses of action suitable to resolve problems with my teeth.

John G.,08/05/2016
Somersworth,NH

Very professional!

I just love this place, everyone is so nice! They all seem like they know you the moment you walk in the door. The hygienist was very informative, she let me know step by step what was going on. I would highly recommend Keystone to my friends!

Kerry N.,11/13/2015
Somersworth,NH

Very nice!

It was a great experience, the office staff was very nice. They told me every detail on what they were doing.

Kerry N.,08/08/2015
Somersworth,NH

A+++ Best dentist ever!

I have seen several dentists over the years and I can report that Dr. Christian is the best by far and I would never trust anyone else to do first rate dental work like he does. He is honest and informs you every step of the way your options and treatment

Mary A.,06/17/2015
Somersworth,NH

Wonderful Experience!!

Our 2nd visit for our daughter & we can't say enough about how wonderful & professional this Dental practice is!! Dr. Christian explained everything about my daughters sealents and even went above with a little dental education. We absolutely LOVE this de

Marybeth S.,05/06/2015
Somersworth,NH